Embrace


                    Credits Photography: Chris Walsh / Instagram @c_walshie Makeup: Lilah Gow Model, Creative Direction: Emily Egan / Instagram @emilyeganinsta at Victoria’s Models   ‘I like to consider myself an immensely creative person. Having modelled for years I love being a part of the creative process which sees the development of a concept into a beautiful set of images shared between creatives, shown off to the world. In saying this I am usually, as the model, part of someone else’s vision having to quickly jump into character to pull together a concept… Continue Reading

Always a Mother, Forever a Friend


                          Credits Photography: Jessica Christie www.jessicachristiephotography.com.au / Facebook / Instagram @jessica_christie Flowers: Eight Stems www.eightstems.com.au / Facebook / Instagram @eightstems Model: Sarah Kennewell / Facebook / Instagram @sarah.kennewell and Scarlett Kennewell Pajamas: Cats Pyjamas Sleepwear www.catspyjamassleepwear.com.au / Facebook / Instagram @catspyjamassleepwear Styling: Emma Batchelor, Leiden Magazine   Both Eight Stems and photogrpher Jessica Christie have special offers for Mother’s day. In addition to having beautiful blooms available for pre-order, Eight Stems will be running Mothers Day workshops on Sunday 20 May. Head on to their website for more… Continue Reading

Eternal


                  Credits Photography: Nara O’Neil / www.naraoneil.com / Facebook / Instagram @naraoneil Hair and Makeup Artist: Jael Barrios / www.blissfulbeautybyjael.com / Facebook / Instagram @blissfulbeauty2015 Dress by Captivating: Cheryn Turner / Facebook / Instagram @captivatingbridal Model: Ellie Herring / Instagram @ellieeherring Venue: Solar Springs Retreat / www.solarsprings.com.au

Muse


              Credits Concept, Photography: Tina Nikolovski / www.tinanikolovski.com / Facebook / Instagram @tinanikolovski  Makeup: Lilah Gow / Instagram @lilahgowmakeup Styling: Debby Harrington / Instagram @debbywithawhy_ Hair: Waves – Lilah Gow / Wet-look, slick, bun – Tina Nikolovski Model: Olivia Simunec / Instagram @oliviaxsimunec at Devojka Models @devojkamodels

Anything Less Than Audacious Is Boring


    Credits Photographer: Enriched Beauty and Photography / Facebook / Instagram:@enrichedbeautyphotography Makeup Aritists: Jacqueline Ripoll Artistry / Instagram: @jacquii_ripoll_makeup / Facebook Alasandra Makeup + MONTE / Instagram: @alasandramakeupxmonte / Facebook Yahnee Ortiz / Instagram: @yahneeortiz Models: Meesha, Kat, Tia, Emily, Zoe, Yahnee, Maddi, Ayisha, and Jacquii.   50cm x 50cm prints mounted on acrylic are available for sale and can be purchased individually or as a collection. Please contact April via Instagram or Facebook.