Colour Field


                    Credits Concept/Art Direction: Caleb Williams and Sanjana Alex Photographer: Caleb Williams / www.calebwilliams.com.au / Instagram @caleb3200 Model: Sanjana Alex Designer: Sanjana Alex / Instagram @sanjanaalexdesigns   Sanjana has designed a ‘one off couture concept dress’ inspired by recent scientific research on the PTE enzyme, an enzyme which could play a key role in the break down and purification of toxic chemicals. Sanjana told us: ” …I manipulated techniques such as beading, embroidery, dyeing and pattern-making to represent each stage of finding the PTE protein’s structure. It begins at the very bottom of the… Continue Reading

Sugar and Spice


                Credits Shoes: Fletcher Lovell / www.fletcherlovell.com / Facebook / Instagram Photography: Alec Morris / alecmorris.photo / Facebook / Instagram Models: Ashleigh Wilson / Facebook / Instagram at Devojka Models Olivia Mennie / Facebook / Instagram MUA: Melissa Gordon-Robertson / Facebook / Instagram Location: Treehouse / Facebook / Instagram

Flesh and Bone


                      Credits Photography: Jenelle Ferry / Facebook / Instagram @___jenellee Assistants: Amy Elton / Instagram @akelton_ Anita Entriken / Instagram @anita_c_entriken Tonya Costa Dancers: Aruna Anderson / Instagram @aruna_anderson Clara MJ C / Instagram @ms_c_biscuit Elizabeth Fellows / Facebook Lydia Caisley Harland / Instagram @lydia.caisley Katherine Harper / Facebook Steph Sailer / Facebook

Fashion Library


                            Credits Stylist + Photographer: Deejay Jukic / IG: @wearefoundau / Facebook Stylising assistant: Sarafina Manyang / IG: @creationsofsarafina Hair: Antons Hair Studio / IG: @antonshairstudio / Facebook Models (in order of appearance): Jordan De Alivia / IG: @___jda___ Tanisha Chianai-Hill / IG @chiap0d MUA to Jordan: Steph Quarmby / IG: @stephquarmby.makeup / Facebook MUA to Tanisha: Alysha Wigram / IG: @Alyshasmakeup Clothing: Inspired by vintage 70s from Zara, and stylist’s and models’ own pieces.